To Trespass, Or Not to Trespass

That was the question this past weekend.  This is the old Cape Ann Tool Company in Rockport, MA which sits abandoned after shutting its doors in 1987.  It’s covered in No Trespassing signs and unfortunately sits on a somewhat main road (read: people will see you).  I grabbed this shot leaning in over a fence, but didn’t summon the nerve to go inside.  It looks full of gritty urbex photo opps, and I wrestled with my decision for a long time.  When I got home and processed the few images I grabbed from the outside, I decided that I need to make a return trip and do a little trespassing… I mean exploring… some time soon.

7 thoughts on “To Trespass, Or Not to Trespass

  1. That site looks like it has lots of potential cool images within it. Always a tough decision, but I’d probably go for it!

Leave a Reply

