Pacific Paper

I’m not much of an Urbex shooter, and frankly, I’m not sure if this would even qualify as I’m not really exploring the inside of the building, and as far as I know it’s still in operation.  Regardless, I’ve driven by this factory/warehouse many times, and finally made some time to stop for a few minutes to fire off some brackets.  I tried several different angles, but ended up liking the mild distortion in this wide angle shot the best (the support beam on the left is actually bent).  I don’t know too much about this company other than it’s location in Lawrence, MA and the fact that having the name Pacific for an east coast business seems odd, but I guess I don’t really need to know much in order to take a few pictures, right?

6 thoughts on “Pacific Paper

Leave a Reply

