Lobster Tractor

Due to the wet, and snowy, fall we’ve had this year, my son’s soccer games have been moved to all different fields around our town.  There was one in particular that we had never been to before as it’s in a more rural area.  On the way there, we passed this old barn which I thought would be a good photo subject.  So the other day I took a few minutes to go back and grab some brackets.  The reason I called this the lobster tractor is because the first thing my wife said when she saw the image was that the tractor looked like a lobster.  I didn’t see it myself until she pointed it out, but now all I can see is some bizarre transformer movie where old farm equipment transforms into crustaceans trying to take over the planet.

12 thoughts on “Lobster Tractor

Leave a Reply

