Tangled

Before we get to today’s post I just want to say thanks to everyone for your visits and all your great comments on my blog.  Your support and feedback means so much to me.

Today’s image is another one from Nubble Light in York, Maine, and was taken on the other side of the main parking and viewing area.  Most images you see of this lighthouse are taken from the angle I used for my post yesterday.  But as my son and I were walking around on this side, I noticed this cleat attached to the rocks and decided to get down low to try and get a nice angle.  I suppose that at low tide it may be possible to get a boat up close to tie on to this cleat, but it’s not something I would ever try, especially when the water isn’t perfectly calm which it wasn’t that day.

15 thoughts on “Tangled

  1. Pingback: 78 Fantastic Photography Links You May Have Missed « Photography « Rezalutions

  2. Pingback: 78 Fantastic Photography Links You May Have Missed » Beauty life

  3. Pingback: Winter Light « Perlmutter Photography

Leave a Reply

