Annisquam River

It’s been a while since I created a poster from one of my images, but this one seemed to be a good candidate.  There are certain images that can benefit from this format while others do not, and it’s usually the simpler ones that work best.  For this shot, I was drawn to the glass-like water and the early morning light that lit the buoy.   This poster format may not be for everyone, but every so often I like to create one to add a little variety to my photography.  I hope you like it.

11 thoughts on “Annisquam River

  1. Oh man Steve, that is awesome. Well done all around with this one. It literally looks like its floating.
    -Adam

Leave a Reply

