Fishing at Sunrise

Good morning, happy Tuesday, and I hope everyone enjoyed your Labor Day weekend.  It’s hard to believe the summer is over, but I have to admit that I’m already looking forward to the fall and the wonderful New England foliage season.

Today’s post is another image from Salem Willows Park.  This pier is a popular fishing spot, and is one that I hope to try my luck at someday soon.  The morning I grabbed this shot I had arrived well before sunrise, and there were already a few people there fishing.  As I like to get up to shoot at sunrise, and many people like to fish at sunrise, maybe next time I’ll bring my fishing gear and my camera.  There’s time for both, right?

11 thoughts on “Fishing at Sunrise

  1. Pingback: Along the Line » Lussier Photography

Leave a Reply

