Boston at Night

The other night I had the privilege of joining a great group of photographers to shoot the Boston skyline from Fan Pier behind the federal courthouse.  I was joined by Bob Lussier, Dave Wilson, Rich Williams, Brian Arsenault , and Stewart Mellentine on what turned out to be a stormy, but thankfully dry, evening of shooting, followed by much needed food and beer.  Or maybe it was beer and food.

I’ve shot the Boston skyline several times in the past from this location, so just like Rich mentioned in his post, I tried some different angles to get something I hadn’t done before.  The position of these benches wasn’t ideal for what I was going for, but I still like the added dimension they give the image.

Have a great weekend!

3 thoughts on “Boston at Night

Leave a Reply

