Impressions of Fall

Well it’s fall in New England, and regrettably I haven’t been able to get out and shoot.  At all.  So I’m dipping into the archives for an autumn image from a few years ago.  I was going through an experimental phase with camera movement when I captured this impressionistic view of the fall colors.  Definitely not my normal thing, but I kinda like the way this one turned out.  Not sure I can say the same thing about most of my other attempts at this, but I remember it being fun trying.

2 thoughts on “Impressions of Fall

Leave a Reply

