Cart Attack

Cart Attack

I know.  Dumb title.  I kinda liked the play on words though.  Anyway, this is another image from my little urbex session last weekend with Bob Lussier.   Now being that I’m not a photojournalist, sometimes I like to “stage” a shot a bit, and place an object in a location that suits what I’m trying to capture.  This shot however, required no such action.  This old shopping cart was situated perfectly, allowing me to use it in the foreground and still present the open space on the first floor of the mill. Sometimes things are just meant to be.

8 thoughts on “Cart Attack

  1. A great Urbex shot, Stephen. Makes you wonder just what the cart was doing in the middle of the floor of a disused mill. Guess it could not find a creek to jump into 😉

Leave a Reply

