Buckle Up

Buckle Up

I purchased Perfect Photo Suite 7 from OnOne Software a few weeks ago, and decided it was time I started actually taking advantage of all its wonderful features.  I’ve been using Perfect Effects for a while now, but hadn’t tried FocalPoint yet.  Until now.  While I certainly need to practice and get more familiar with what it can do, I’m already hooked.  I thought this image taken at the Cape Ann Tool Company would be a good choice as I really wanted to isolate the seat in this otherwise empty space.  And by adding some selective blur to the background, I was able to achieve the effect I wanted.  I may have overdone it just a bit on this one, but I’m really digging the effect and can’t wait to try it on some more images.

6 thoughts on “Buckle Up

Leave a Reply

