Tree Lined

So after complaining last week about my lack of fall shooting opportunities, I was finally able to get out this past weekend to try and grab some autumn goodness.  Without much time to go too far, I went back to a local farm that I had discovered during the summer.   The leaves have been inconsistent this year, and I was unsure of what I might find.  Thankfully many of the trees have turned yellow and orange here, and I was also pleased to find that the old fences had been replaced by these new white ones.  I really like the contrast of the fencing against the bold colors in the trees and grass.  As there are still some trees that have yet to turn there, I hope to get back again next weekend to capture some more of this beautiful property.

10 thoughts on “Tree Lined

  1. What a fabulous shot, Steven! LOVE the colors here, and the natural leading line from the road and fence makes for an iconic fall scene! Great shot!!

Leave a comment